Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association - ONPA

Call ONPA 503-654-6397
   

Weekly

THE SOUTH COUNTY SPOTLIGHT
52039 Columbia River Hwy.
PO Box C
Scappoose OR 97056
Columbia County
Phone: 503-543-6387
Fax: 503-543-6380
Email: news@spotlightnews.net, ads@spotlightnews.net
Web site: portlandtribune.com/south-county-spotlight-news/

Established 1961
Published: Wed
Circulation: 3,410 (SO)
Owner: Pamplin Media Group
Publisher: Darryl Swan, dswan@spotlightnews.net
News Editor: Stover E. Harger III, sharger@spotlightnews.net
Advertising Sales: Linda Chval, lchval@spotlightnews.net
Advertising Sales: Jeannet Santiago, jsantiago@spotlightnews.net
Circulation Manager: Kim Stephens, kstephens@commnewspapers.com
Graphic Designer: Chelsea Tull, ads@spotlightnews.net

  

Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association Homepage Home   |  Print Print Page   |  Bookmark Favorite Bookmark Page
 
Home | About Us | Advertising | Web Resources | Public Notices | Foundation | Jobs | Press Release Service | Contact Us
7150 SW Hampton, Suite 111, Portland, Oregon 97223 | Phone: 503-624-6397 | Fax: 503-624-9811 |
Email Us
 
Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association (ONPA) | Oregon Newspaper Advertising Company (ONAC) | Oregon Newspapers Foundation (ONF)Northwest Newspaper Network

Site by Consistent Image Web Design