Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association - ONPA

Call ONPA 503-654-6397
   

Weekly

BEAVERTON VALLEY TIMES
Physical address:
   6605 SE Lake Rd.
   Portland OR 97222
Mailing address:
   PO Box 22109
   Portland OR 97269
Washington County
Phone: 503-684-0360
Fax: 503-620-3433
Email: email@commnewspapers.com
Web site: portlandtribune.com/beaverton-valley-times-news/

Established 1921
Published: Thu
Circulation: 3,857 (SO)
Owner: Pamplin Media Group
Publisher: J. Mark Garber, mgarber@theoutlookonline.com
Associate Publisher: Christine Moore, cmoore@commnewspapers.com
Editor: Christina Lent, clent@beavertonvalleytimes.com
Retail Ad Manager: Christine Moore, cmoore@commnewspapers.com
Classifieds Manager: Charlotte Allsop, callsop@commnewspapers.com
Circulation Sales Manager: Kim Stephens, kstephens@commnewspapers.com
Creative Services Manager: Cheryl DuVal, cduval@commnewspapers.com

  

Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association Homepage Home   |  Print Print Page   |  Bookmark Favorite Bookmark Page
 
Home | About Us | Advertising | Web Resources | Public Notices | Foundation | Jobs | Press Release Service | Contact Us
7150 SW Hampton, Suite 111, Portland, Oregon 97223 | Phone: 503-624-6397 | Fax: 503-624-9811 |
Email Us
 
Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association (ONPA) | Oregon Newspaper Advertising Company (ONAC) | Oregon Newspapers Foundation (ONF)Northwest Newspaper Network

Site by Consistent Image Web Design