Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association - ONPA

Call ONPA 503-654-6397
   

Multi-weekly

THE OBSERVER
1406 Fifth Street
La Grande OR 97850
Union County
Phone: 541-963-3161
Fax: 541-963-7804
Email: publisher@lagrandeobserver.com
Web site: www.lagrandeobserver.com

Established 1896
Published: Mon, Wed, Fri
Circulation: 5,259 (SO)
Owner: Western Communications, Inc.
Publisher: Kari Borgen, kborgen@bakercityherald.com
Editor: Glenn Rabinowitz, grabinowitz@lagrandeobserver.com
Advertising Director: Glenas Orcutt, gorcutt@lagrandeobserver.com
Classified: Classified, classifieds@lagrandeobserver.com
Circulation Director: Carolyn Gibson, cgibson@lagrandeobserver.com
Production Director: Michael Bany, mbany@lagrandeobserver.com

  

Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association Homepage Home   |  Print Print Page   |  Bookmark Favorite Bookmark Page
 
Home | About Us | Advertising | Web Resources | Public Notices | Foundation | Jobs | Press Release Service | Contact Us
7150 SW Hampton, Suite 111, Portland, Oregon 97223 | Phone: 503-624-6397 | Fax: 503-624-9811 |
Email Us
 
Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association (ONPA) | Oregon Newspaper Advertising Company (ONAC) | Oregon Newspapers Foundation (ONF)Northwest Newspaper Network

Site by Consistent Image Web Design