Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association - ONPA

Call ONPA 503-654-6397
   

Daily

THE DAILY ASTORIAN
949 Exchange Street
PO Box 210
Astoria OR 97103
Clatsop County
Phone: 503-325-3211
Fax: 503-325-6573
Email: astorian@dailyastorian.com
Web site: www.dailyastorian.com

Established 1873
Published: Mon-Fri PM
Circulation: 7,001 (SO)
Owner: East Oregonian Publishing Co., Inc.
Publisher/Editor: Steve Forrester, sforrester@dailyastorian.com
Managing Editor: Patrick Webb, pwebb@dailyastorian.com
Advertising Manager: Betty Smith, bsmith@dailyastorian.com
Classified Supervisor: Lisa Cadonau, lcadonau@dailyastorian.com
Circulation Manager: Samantha McLaren, smclaren@dailyastorian.com
Systems/Operations Mgr.: Carl Earl, cearl@dailyastorian.com
Pre-press Manager: John Bruijn, jbruijn@dailyastorian.com

  

Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association Homepage Home   |  Print Print Page   |  Bookmark Favorite Bookmark Page
 
Home | About Us | Advertising | Web Resources | Public Notices | Foundation | Jobs | Press Release Service | Contact Us
7150 SW Hampton, Suite 111, Portland, Oregon 97223 | Phone: 503-624-6397 | Fax: 503-624-9811 |
Email Us
 
Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association (ONPA) | Oregon Newspaper Advertising Company (ONAC) | Oregon Newspapers Foundation (ONF)Northwest Newspaper Network

Site by Consistent Image Web Design